M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phoebe, Head of S.N.E.A.K. | 1UB | Legendary Creature — Human Spy | Phoebe, Head of S.N.E.A.K. can't be blocked by creatures with flavor text. {2}{U}{B}: Phoebe permanently steals target creature's text box. (That creature loses all rules text, flavor text, and watermarks. This creature gains them.) 2/3 |
| Roil Elemental | 3UUU | Creature — Elemental | Flying Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain control of target creature for as long as you control Roil Elemental. 3/2 |
| Agadeem's Awakening | XBBB | Sorcery | Return from your graveyard to the battlefield any number of target creature cards that each have a different mana value X or less. |
| Leonin Battlemage | 3W | Creature — Cat Wizard | {T}: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Whenever you cast a spell, you may untap Leonin Battlemage. 2/3 |
| Dinosaur Headdress | Artifact — Equipment | When Dinosaur Headdress enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. As Dinosaur Headdress becomes attached to a creature, choose an exiled creature card used to craft Dinosaur Headdress. Equipped creature is a copy of the last chosen card. Equip {2} | |
| Return to Action | 1B | Instant | Until end of turn, target creature gets +1/+0 and gains lifelink and "When this creature dies, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control." |
| Dwarven Armorer | R | Creature — Dwarf | {R}, {T}, Discard a card: Put a +0/+1 counter or a +1/+0 counter on target creature. 0/2 |
| Scorn Effigy | 3 | Artifact Creature — Scarecrow | Foretell {0} (During your turn, you may pay {2} and exile this card from your hand face down. Cast it on a later turn for its foretell cost.) 2/3 |
| Splatter Goblin | 1B | Creature — Phyrexian Goblin | When Splatter Goblin dies, target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1 until end of turn. 2/1 |
| Verity Circle | 2U | Enchantment | Whenever a creature an opponent controls becomes tapped, if it isn't being declared as an attacker, you may draw a card. {4}{U}: Tap target creature without flying. |