M:tG card similarity search
6U · Creature — Giant
This spell costs {1} less to cast for each enchantment you control. 5/6
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Gaea's Embrace | 2GG | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has trample. {G}: Regenerate enchanted creature. |
Haazda Vigilante | 4W | Creature — Giant Soldier | Whenever Haazda Vigilante enters the battlefield or attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control with power 2 or less. 4/4 |
Blanchwood Armor | 2G | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Forest you control. |
Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
Rain of Riches | 3RR | Enchantment | When Rain of Riches enters the battlefield, create two Treasure tokens. The first spell you cast each turn that mana from a Treasure was spent to cast has cascade. (When you cast the spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom in a random order.) |
Burn at the Stake | 2RRR | Sorcery | As an additional cost to cast this spell, tap any number of untapped creatures you control. Burn at the Stake deals damage to any target equal to three times the number of creatures tapped this way. |
Crush of Tentacles | 4UU | Sorcery | Surge {3}{U}{U} (You may cast this spell for its surge cost if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn.) Return all nonland permanents to their owners' hands. If this spell's surge cost was paid, create an 8/8 blue Octopus creature token. |
Glorious Gale | 1U | Instant | Counter target creature spell. If it was a legendary spell, the Ring tempts you. |
Commandeer | 5UU | Instant | You may exile two blue cards from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Gain control of target noncreature spell. You may choose new targets for it. (If that spell is an artifact, enchantment, or planeswalker, the permanent enters the battlefield under your control.) |