M:tG card similarity search
1 · Artifact Creature — Insect
Flying Brass Gnat doesn't untap during your untap step. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {1}. If you do, untap Brass Gnat. 1/1
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Order of Midnight | 1B | Creature — Human Knight | Flying Order of Midnight can't block. 2/2 |
| Loch Dragon | U/RU/RU/RU/R | Creature — Dragon | Flying Whenever Loch Dragon enters the battlefield or attacks, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card. 3/2 |
| Moon Heron | 3U | Creature — Spirit Bird | Flying 3/2 |
| Coffin Puppets | 3BB | Creature — Zombie | Sacrifice two lands: Return Coffin Puppets from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate only during your upkeep and only if you control a Swamp. 3/3 |
| Vile Redeemer | 2G | Creature — Eldrazi | Devoid (This card has no color.) Flash When you cast this spell, you may pay {C}. If you do, create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token for each nontoken creature that died under your control this turn. Those tokens have "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}." 3/3 |
| Rainbow Vale | Land | {T}: Add one mana of any color. An opponent gains control of Rainbow Vale at the beginning of the next end step. | |
| Leshrac's Sigil | BB | Enchantment | Whenever an opponent casts a green spell, you may pay {B}{B}. If you do, look at that player's hand and choose a card from it. The player discards that card. {B}{B}: Return Leshrac's Sigil to its owner's hand. |
| Jewel Mine Overseer | 1RW | Creature — Human Noble | When Jewel Mine Overseer enters the battlefield, conjure seven cards named Seven Dwarves on top of your library. They perpetually gain "When this creature enters the battlefield, draw a card." Then shuffle. At the beginning of your upkeep, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. 3/3 |
| Puffer Extract | 5 | Artifact | {X}, {T}: Target creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn. Destroy it at the beginning of the next end step. |
| Cadric, Soul Kindler | 2RW | Legendary Creature — Dwarf Wizard | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, create a token that's a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 4/3 |