M:tG card similarity search
RW · Instant
Choose one — • Boros Charm deals 4 damage to target player or planeswalker. • Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn. • Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Viashino Slasher | 1R | Creature — Viashino Warrior | {R}: Viashino Slasher gets +1/-1 until end of turn. 1/2 |
| Forge of Heroes | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {T}: Choose target commander that entered the battlefield this turn. Put a +1/+1 counter on it if it's a creature and a loyalty counter on it if it's a planeswalker. | |
| Battle Hurda | 4W | Creature — Giant | First strike 3/3 |
| Scaled Behemoth | 4GG | Creature — Crocodile | Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) 6/7 |
| Wardscale Crocodile | 4G | Creature — Crocodile | Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.) 5/3 |
| Thunderwave | 2RR | Sorcery | Roll a d20. 1—9 | Thunderwave deals 3 damage to each creature. 10—19 | You may choose a creature. Thunderwave deals 3 damage to each creature not chosen this way. 20 | Thunderwave deals 6 damage to each creature your opponents control. |
| Tattermunge Duo | 2R/G | Creature — Goblin Warrior Shaman | Whenever you cast a red spell, Tattermunge Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Whenever you cast a green spell, Tattermunge Duo gains forestwalk until end of turn. (It can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.) 2/3 |
| Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
| Rowan's Battleguard | 3R | Creature — Human Knight | First strike As long as you control a Rowan planeswalker, Rowan's Battleguard gets +3/+0. 3/3 |
| Renegade Firebrand | 2R | Creature — Human Warrior | As long as you control a Chandra planeswalker, Renegade Firebrand gets +1/+0 and has first strike. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.) 3/2 |