M:tG card similarity search
1W · Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 as long as it's a Human. Otherwise, it can't attack or block.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Strength of Cedars | 4G | Instant — Arcane | Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control. |
| Brawl-Bash Ogre | 2BR | Creature — Ogre Warrior | Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn. 3/3 |
| Ravener | XGU | Creature — Tyranid | Flash Ravenous (This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. If X is 5 or more, draw a card when it enters.) When Ravener enters the battlefield, target creature attacks target opponent this turn if able. 0/0 |
| Midnight Pathlighter | 2WU | Creature — Human Wizard | Creatures you control can't be blocked except by legendary creatures. Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, venture into the dungeon. (Enter the first room or advance to the next room.) 2/3 |
| Brothers Yamazaki | 2R | Legendary Creature — Human Samurai | Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste. 2/1 |
| Challenger Troll | 4G | Creature — Troll | Each creature you control with power 4 or greater can't be blocked by more than one creature. 6/5 |
| Second Thoughts | 4W | Instant | Exile target attacking creature. Draw a card. |
| Resurgent Belief | Sorcery | Suspend 2—{1}{W} (Rather than cast this card from your hand, pay {1}{W} and exile it with two time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter. When the last is removed, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.) Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in your graveyard.) | |
| Citizen's Crowbar | 1W | Artifact — Equipment | When Citizen's Crowbar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 green and white Citizen creature token, then attach Citizen's Crowbar to it. Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has "{W}, {T}, Sacrifice Citizen's Crowbar: Destroy target artifact or enchantment." Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Bloodfire Infusion | 2R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature you control {R}, Sacrifice enchanted creature: Bloodfire Infusion deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to each creature. |