M:tG card similarity search
R · Creature — Lizard
{1}{R}: Bellows Lizard gets +1/+0 until end of turn. 1/1
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Vug Lizard | 1RR | Creature — Lizard | Mountainwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Mountain.) Echo {1}{R}{R} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.) 3/4 |
Alexander Clamilton | 2U | Legendary Creature — Clamfolk Advisor Rebel | Whenever you cast a wordy spell, scry 2. (A spell is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) {1}{R}, {T}: Choose target creature you don't control. Reveal the top card of your library. Alexander Clamilton gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of lines of rules text of the revealed card. Alexander Clamilton fights that creature. 0/4 |
Webspinner Cuff | 2G | Artifact Creature — Equipment Spider | Reach Equipped creature gets +1/+4 and has reach. Reconfigure {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control; or unattach from a creature. Reconfigure only as a sorcery. While attached, this isn't a creature.) 1/4 |
Arbor Armament | G | Instant | Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. That creature gains reach until end of turn. |
Glistening Deluge | 1BB | Sorcery | All creatures get -1/-1 until end of turn. Creatures that are green and/or white get an additional -2/-2 until end of turn. |
Crescendo of War | 3W | Enchantment | At the beginning of each upkeep, put a strife counter on Crescendo of War. Attacking creatures get +1/+0 for each strife counter on Crescendo of War. Blocking creatures you control get +1/+0 for each strife counter on Crescendo of War. |
Lavaclaw Reaches | Land | Lavaclaw Reaches enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B} or {R}. {1}{B}{R}: Until end of turn, Lavaclaw Reaches becomes a 2/2 black and red Elemental creature with "{X}: This creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn." It's still a land. | |
Fleeting Reflection | 1U | Instant | Target creature you control gains hexproof until end of turn. Untap that creature. Until end of turn, it becomes a copy of up to one other target creature. |
Sai of the Shinobi | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it. Equip {2} |
Stormrider Rig | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it. Equip {2} |