M:tG card similarity search
3W · Creature — Human Cleric
At the beginning of your end step, if Avacynian Missionaries is equipped, transform it. 3/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Temur War Shaman | 4GG | Creature — Human Shaman | When Temur War Shaman enters the battlefield, manifest the top card of your library. (Put that card onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.) Whenever a permanent you control is turned face up, if it's a creature, you may have it fight target creature you don't control. 4/5 |
| Cloudblazer | 3WU | Creature — Human Scout | Flying When Cloudblazer enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life and draw two cards. 2/2 |
| Fretwork Colony | 1B | Creature — Insect | Fretwork Colony can't block. At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on Fretwork Colony and you lose 1 life. 1/1 |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Gixian Infiltrator | 1B | Creature — Phyrexian Human | Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Gixian Infiltrator. 2/1 |
| Scattering Stroke | 2UU | Instant | Counter target spell. Clash with an opponent. If you win, at the beginning of your next main phase, you may add an amount of {C} equal to that spell's mana value. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher mana value.) |
| Stoic Ephemera | 2W | Creature — Spirit | Defender (This creature can't attack.) Flying When Stoic Ephemera blocks, sacrifice it at end of combat. 5/5 |
| Splatter Thug | 2R | Creature — Human Warrior | First strike Unleash (You may have this creature enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It can't block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.) 2/2 |
| Benalish Partisan | 1W | Creature — Human Soldier | Lifelink Whenever you cycle another card, you may pay {1}{W}. If you do, return Benalish Partisan from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and it perpetually gets +1/+0. Cycling {1}{W} 1/2 |
| Golden Urn | 1 | Artifact | At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on Golden Urn. {T}, Sacrifice Golden Urn: You gain life equal to the number of charge counters on Golden Urn. |