M:tG card similarity search
· Artifact — Contraption
Whenever you crank Auto-Key, until end of turn, target creature becomes an artifact in addition to its other types and gains "{T}: You gain 3 life."
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Velis Vel | Plane — Lorwyn | Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Elemental Shamans and an Elemental Spirit are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.) Whenever chaos ensues, target creature gains all creature types until end of turn. | |
Gruesome Slaughter | 6 | Sorcery | Until end of turn, colorless creatures you control gain "{T}: This creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature." |
Phyrexia's Core | Land | {T}: Add {C}. {1}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: You gain 1 life. | |
Umbral Mantle | 3 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has "{3}, {Q}: This creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn." ({Q} is the untap symbol.) Equip {0} |
Caustic Tar | 4BB | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land Enchanted land has "{T}: Target player loses 3 life." |
Gimme Five | W | Instant | You gain 1 life for each person who high-fives you in the next thirty seconds. Each player in an Un-game who high-fives you gains 1 life. (Offer high fives. Don't hit people.) |
Ghost-Lit Redeemer | W | Creature — Spirit | {W}, {T}: You gain 2 life. Channel — {1}{W}, Discard Ghost-Lit Redeemer: You gain 4 life. 1/1 |
Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
Incite Hysteria | 2R | Sorcery | Radiance — Until end of turn, target creature and each other creature that shares a color with it gain "This creature can't block." |
Mystic Might | U | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land you control Cumulative upkeep {1}{U} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) Enchanted land has "{T}: Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn." |