M:tG card similarity search
1U · Creature — Human Wizard
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Artisan of Forms, you may have Artisan of Forms become a copy of target creature, except it has this ability. 1/1
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Greater Morphling | 6UU | Creature — Shapeshifter | {2}: Greater Morphling gains your choice of banding, bushido 1, double strike, fear, flying, first strike, haste, landwalk of your choice, protection from a color of your choice, provoke, rampage 1, shadow, or trample until end of turn. {2}: Greater Morphling becomes the colors of your choice until end of turn. {2}: Greater Morphling becomes the creature type of your choice until end of turn. {2}: Greater Morphling's expansion symbol becomes the symbol of your choice until end of turn. {2}: Greater Morphling's art becomes by the artist of your choice until end of turn. {2}: Greater Morphling gets +2/-2 or -2/+2 until end of turn. {2}: Untap Greater Morphling. 5/5 |
| Arcane Laboratory | 2U | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Rule of Law | 2W | Enchantment | Each player can't cast more than one spell each turn. |
| Sandswirl Wanderglyph | Artifact Creature — Golem | Flying Whenever an opponent casts a spell during their turn, they can't attack you or planeswalkers you control this turn. Each opponent who attacked you or a planeswalker you control this turn can't cast spells. 5/3 | |
| Focused Funambulist | 1U | Creature — Human Performer | Flash As Focused Funambulist enters the battlefield, you may put an art sticker on the empty side of the balancing pole. When you do, ask a person outside the game "Does this look balanced?" If they say yes, you may tap or untap target creature. 2/1 |
| Cobbled Wings | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has flying. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.) |
| Neurok Hoversail | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has flying. Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.) |
| Putrefaction | 4B | Enchantment | Whenever a player casts a green or white spell, that player discards a card. |
| Daring Thief | 2U | Creature — Human Rogue | Inspired — Whenever Daring Thief becomes untapped, you may exchange control of target nonland permanent you control and target permanent an opponent controls that shares a card type with it. 2/3 |
| Imperiosaur | 2GG | Creature — Dinosaur | Spend only mana produced by basic lands to cast this spell. 5/5 |