M:tG card similarity search
3U · Creature — Human Wizard
Whenever a permanent is turned face up, you may draw a card. 2/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Steadfast Paladin | 1W | Creature — Dwarf Knight | Lifelink 2/2 |
| Augur of Autumn | 1GG | Creature — Human Druid | You may look at the top card of your library any time. You may play lands from the top of your library. Coven — As long as you control three or more creatures with different powers, you may cast creature spells from the top of your library. 2/3 |
| Furyblade Vampire | 1R | Creature — Vampire Berserker | Trample At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may discard a card. If you do, Furyblade Vampire gets +3/+0 until end of turn. 1/2 |
| A-Case the Joint | 4U | Sorcery | Draw three cards, then look at the top card of each player's library. |
| Swaggering Corsair | 2R | Creature — Human Pirate | Raid — Swaggering Corsair enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it if you attacked this turn. 2/2 |
| Topdeck the Halls | 3RW | Enchantment | Decorated cards in your hand have miracle {S}. (Decorated cards include premiums, promos, and cards with alternate frames or art.) At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control twelve or more decorated permanents, you win the game. |
| Burning Sun Cavalry | 1R | Creature — Human Knight | Whenever Burning Sun Cavalry attacks or blocks while you control a Dinosaur, Burning Sun Cavalry gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 2/2 |
| Ambassador Laquatus | 1UU | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard | {3}: Target player mills three cards. 1/3 |
| Act on Impulse | 2R | Sorcery | Exile the top three cards of your library. Until end of turn, you may play cards exiled this way. (If you cast a spell this way, you still pay its costs. You can play a land this way only if you have an available land play remaining.) |
| Emry, Lurker of the Loch | 2U | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard | This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.) 1/2 |