M:tG card similarity search
1W · Artifact — Equipment
Whenever a Samurai or Warrior you control attacks alone, you may pay {1}. When you do, attach Ancestral Katana to it. Equipped creature gets +2/+1. Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Centaur Safeguard | 2G/W | Creature — Centaur Warrior | ({G/W} can be paid with either {G} or {W}.) When Centaur Safeguard dies, you may gain 3 life. 3/1 |
| Tattered Ratter | 1R | Creature — Human Peasant | Whenever a Rat you control becomes blocked, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn. 2/2 |
| Thunderous Might | 1R | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature attacks, it gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is your devotion to red. (Each {R} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to red.) |
| Lothlórien Lookout | 1G | Creature — Elf Scout | Whenever Lothlórien Lookout attacks, scry 1. 1/3 |
| Mirror Box | 3 | Artifact | The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1. Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature. |
| Avacyn's Collar | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has vigilance. Whenever equipped creature dies, if it was a Human, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying. Equip {2} |
| The Howling Abomination | 3RG | Legendary Creature — Human Beast Warrior | Haste The Howling Abomination has trample as long as you've cast three or more spells this turn. Whenever The Howling Abomination becomes the target of a spell, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn and deals 2 damage to each opponent. 5/5 |
| Lofty Denial | 1U | Instant | Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}. If you control a creature with flying, counter that spell unless its controller pays {4} instead. |
| Ondu Rising | 1W | Sorcery | Whenever a creature attacks this turn, it gains lifelink until end of turn. Awaken 4—{4}{W} (If you cast this spell for {4}{W}, also put four +1/+1 counters on target land you control and it becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.) |
| Flooded Woodlands | 2UB | Enchantment | Green creatures can't attack unless their controller sacrifices a land for each green creature they control that's attacking. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.) |