M:tG card similarity search
1RG · Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior
Domain — Whenever Radha, Coalition Warlord enters the battlefield or becomes tapped, another target creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of basic land types among lands you control. 3/3
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foray of Orcs | 3R | Sorcery | Amass Orcs 2. When you do, Foray of Orcs deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the amassed Army's power. (To amass Orcs 2, put two +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. It's also an Orc. If you don't control an Army, create a 0/0 black Orc Army creature token first.) |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Spiderwig Boggart | 2B | Creature — Goblin Shaman | When Spiderwig Boggart enters the battlefield, target creature gains fear until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.) 2/2 |
| Invasion of Kylem | 2RW | Battle — Siege | (As a Siege enters, choose an opponent to protect it. You and others can attack it. When it's defeated, exile it, then cast it transformed.) When Invasion of Kylem enters the battlefield, up to two target creatures each get +2/+0 and gain vigilance and haste until end of turn. |
| Due Diligence | 2W | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature When Due Diligence enters the battlefield, target creature you control other than enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and gains vigilance until end of turn. Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has vigilance. |
| Lithoform Blight | 1B | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant land When Lithoform Blight enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted land loses all land types and abilities and has "{T}: Add {C}" and "{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color." |
| Dark Triumph | 4B | Instant | If you control a Swamp, you may sacrifice a creature rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn. |
| Lazav, the Multifarious | UB | Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter | When Lazav, the Multifarious enters the battlefield, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.) {X}: Lazav, the Multifarious becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with mana value X, except its name is Lazav, the Multifarious, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has this ability. 1/3 |
| Pulsating Illusion | 4U | Creature — Illusion | Flying Discard a card: Pulsating Illusion gets +4/+4 until end of turn. Activate only once each turn. 0/1 |
| Chimney Goyf | 4B | Creature — Lhurgoyf Imp | Flying Chimney Goyf's power is equal to the number of card types among cards in all graveyards and its toughness is equal to that number plus 1. When Chimney Goyf dies, target opponent puts a card from their hand on top of their library. */*+1 |