M:tG card similarity search
3G · Artifact — Vehicle
Sacrifice a Treasure: Capenna Express becomes an artifact creature until end of turn. Crew 3 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 3 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.) 7/7
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oko, the Trickster | 4GU | Legendary Planeswalker — Oko | [+1]: Put two +1/+1 counters on up to one target creature you control. [0]: Until end of turn, Oko, the Trickster becomes a copy of target creature you control. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to him this turn. [−7]: Until end of turn, each creature you control has base power and toughness 10/10 and gains trample. Loyalty 4 |
| Retromancer | 2RR | Creature — Viashino Shaman | Whenever Retromancer becomes the target of a spell or ability, Retromancer deals 3 damage to that spell or ability's controller. 3/3 |
| Venom | 1GG | Enchantment — Aura | Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy the other creature at end of combat. |
| Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
| Krenko, Baron of Tin Street | 2R | Legendary Creature — Goblin | Haste {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Goblin you control. Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {R}. If you do, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token. It gains haste until end of turn. 3/3 |
| Drafna's Restoration | U | Sorcery | Put any number of target artifact cards from target player's graveyard on top of their library in any order. |
| Assault Strobe | R | Sorcery | Target creature gains double strike until end of turn. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.) |
| Double Cleave | 1R/W | Instant | Target creature gains double strike until end of turn. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.) |
| Twice the Rage | 1R | Instant — Adventure | Target creature gains double strike until end of turn. (Then exile this card. You may cast the creature later from exile.) |
| Act of Authority | 1WW | Enchantment | When Act of Authority enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. If you do, its controller gains control of Act of Authority. |